School Board Member	Liaison School	Other Liaison Assignments
Mary Kadera	Abingdon Elementary School	Audit Committee, Chair
Chair	Arlington Science Focus Elementary School Arlington Traditional Elementary School Ashlawn Elementary School Fleet Elementary School Long Branch Elementary School Swanson Middle School H-B Woodlawn Secondary Program Langston High School Continuation Program Eunice Kennedy Shriver Program	Advisory Council on School Facilities and Capital Programs (FAC)
Bethany Zecher Sutton Vice Chair	Carlin Springs Elementary School Jamestown Elementary School Escuela Key Elementary School Nottingham Elementary School Oakridge Elementary School Randolph Elementary School Jefferson Middle School Yorktown High School Arlington Community High School	Budget Advisory Council (BAC) School Board Policy Subcommittee, Chair Virginia School Board Association (VSBA) Delegate and Legislative Liaison
Cristina Diaz-Torres	_	
Member	Barcroft Elementary School Barrett Elementary School Claremont Elementary School Drew Elementary School Glebe Elementary School Dorothy Hamm Middle School Wakefield High School	